Cstm Amravati E (12111)
Runs between: Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai to Amravati

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Source08:05 PMSource0 KMs
2 (CSMT)12:00 AM08:05 PM Mins0 KMs
3Dadar (DR)08:18 PM08:20 PM2 Mins8 KMs
4Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:00 PM09:03 PM3 Mins53 KMs
5Igatpuri (IGP)10:45 PM10:50 PM2 Mins136 KMs
6Nasik Road (NK)11:40 PM11:45 PM2 Mins187 KMs
7Jalgaon Jn (JL)02:28 AM02:30 AM2 Mins419 KMs
8Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:30 AM03:40 AM10 Mins444 KMs
9Malkapur (MKU)04:28 AM04:30 AM2 Mins494 KMs
10Nandura (NN)04:48 AM04:50 AM2 Mins521 KMs
11Shegaon (SEG)05:13 AM05:15 AM2 Mins546 KMs
12Akola Jn (AK)05:45 AM05:50 AM5 Mins583 KMs
13Murtajapur (MZR)06:18 AM06:20 AM2 Mins621 KMs
14Badnera Jn (BD)07:35 AM07:40 AM5 Mins662 KMs
15Amravati (AMI)08:15 AMDestinationDestination671 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status