Vidarbha Express (12106)
Runs between: Gondia Jn. to

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Gondia Jn.
1Gondia Jn (G)Source02:50 PMSource0 KMs
2Tirora (TRO)03:09 PM03:11 PM2 Mins29 KMs
3Tumsar Road (TMR)03:31 PM03:33 PM2 Mins49 KMs
4Bhandara Road (BRD)03:48 PM03:50 PM2 Mins67 KMs
5Kamptee (KP)04:26 PM04:28 PM2 Mins115 KMs
6Nagpur (NGP)05:00 PM05:15 PM10 Mins129 KMs
7Ajni (AJNI)05:22 PM05:23 PM1 Mins132 KMs
8Wardha Jn (WR)06:17 PM06:20 PM2 Mins208 KMs
9Pulgaon Jn (PLO)06:42 PM06:43 PM1 Mins238 KMs
10Dhamangaon (DMN)07:01 PM07:02 PM1 Mins258 KMs
11Chandur (CND)07:17 PM07:18 PM1 Mins274 KMs
12Badnera Jn (BD)07:52 PM07:55 PM3 Mins304 KMs
13Murtajapur (MZR)08:23 PM08:25 PM2 Mins345 KMs
14Akola Jn (AK)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins382 KMs
15Shegaon (SEG)09:28 PM09:30 PM2 Mins420 KMs
16Nandura (NN)09:49 PM09:50 PM1 Mins444 KMs
17Malkapur (MKU)10:10 PM10:12 PM2 Mins472 KMs
18Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:05 PM11:15 PM5 Mins522 KMs
19Jalgaon Jn (JL)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins546 KMs
20Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)12:39 AM12:40 AM1 Mins639 KMs
21Manmad Jn (MMR)01:33 AM01:35 AM2 Mins706 KMs
22Nasik Road (NK)02:27 AM02:30 AM2 Mins779 KMs
23Igatpuri (IGP)03:40 AM03:45 AM5 Mins830 KMs
24Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins913 KMs
25Thane (TNA)06:02 AM06:05 AM3 Mins933 KMs
26Dadar (DR)06:32 AM06:35 AM3 Mins957 KMs
27C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)07:00 AMDestinationDestination966 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status