Show Running Train Status for:

12398 - Mahabodhi Express
Running train status for 25th of October 2014
Currently Train is - Running
Train is delayed by - 94 Minutes
Last Location Subedarganj (SFG) at 10:38 PM

StationArrivalDepartureTrain StatusActual ArrivalDelay Time
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 02:05 PM Arrived 12:00 AM No Delay
Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 03:45 PM 03:47 PM Arrived 04:30 PM 45 Minutes Late
Kanpur Central (CNB) 07:05 PM 07:10 PM Arrived 08:34 PM 89 Minutes Late
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 10:25 PM 10:35 PM Not Available ETA 11:59 PM Not Available
Vindhyachal (BDL) 11:32 PM 11:34 PM Not Available ETA 01:06 AM Not Available
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 02:35 AM 02:45 AM Not Available ETA 04:09 AM Not Available
Gaya Jn (GAYA) 06:20 AM Destination Not Available ETA 07:54 AM Not Available
Last Updated:25th October, 2014 at 05:26 PMETA - Estimated Time of Arrival
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status