Fare for LICHCHAVI EXP (14006) Class -
Train Source Station Destination Station Train Type Distance
LICHCHAVI EXP (14006) New Delhi (NDLS) Samastipur Jn (SPJ)Express Kms
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status