Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC FC SL 2S 3E
54075 Spc Delhi Passengers Sitapur City 02:50 PM Shahjehanpur 04:55 PM 02:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x x x x x Av x x
12491 Mour Dhwaj Express Sitapur Cant 08:00 PM Shahjehanpur 10:05 PM 02:05 N N N N N N Y x x Av x x Av x x
15273 Satyagrah Express Sitapur City 11:45 PM Shahjehanpur 01:55 AM 02:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x x Av x x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status