Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
11061 Darbhanga Express Kalyan Jn. 10:05 PM Muzaffarpur Jn. 01:00 PM 33:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
19039 Avadh Express Bandra Terminus 09:50 PM Muzaffarpur Jn. 10:40 PM 47:10 Y N N Y N Y N x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status