Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12860 Gitanjali Express Howrah 08:02 PM Kalyan Jn. 01:50 PM 30:12 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12810 Hwh Mumbai Mail Howrah 05:20 AM Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai 08:15 PM 33:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
12152 Samarsata Express Howrah 06:27 AM Kalyan Jn. 09:15 PM 33:12 N N N N Y Y N Av Av Av x Av x
12321 Hwh Mumbai Mail Howrah 10:57 AM Dadar (Cenral Railway) 10:00 PM 36:57 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status